Our Recent Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service today, very helpful young man. Thankyou

    thumb jennie southward
    10/01/2017

    review rating 5  Best carpet shop in the world I’ve bought 7 carpets here now

    thumb Alan Watson
    8/02/2017

  • review rating 5  Good value, approachable & helpful staff, straight forward. Good quality. Fitters were quick & efficient. Will be using again.

    thumb Lorna Atkinson
    7/10/2017

    review rating 5  I bought 110 sq mtrs of noble saxony fitted with 8 mm underlay gripper and doorbars.
    Carpetways price £1760
    Carpetrights price £3355
    I saved myself £1595 on the same carpet just by going to carpetways in Lister street in Glasgow.
    and by the way that saving paid for a new three piece suite and three beds,Happy Days

    thumb jim martin
    4/23/2015

    review rating 5  Shop guys great fitters great and always make it the best price we will be back we always try get better price else we’re but as always carpet ways cheapest cheers preston

    thumb john fleming
    8/19/2017

  • review rating 5  Very helpful the staff

    thumb Elaine Smith
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Was told to come to you by cityblinds and was great recommendation. Fitters were fantastic and great prices. Helen White

    thumb Helen White
    3/05/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic service, managed to get a very good deal for my 2 bed flat carpet / underlay and lino.
    Fitter was brilliant fast and efficient he even carpeted my cupboard with the off cuts.
    Highly recommended the service from start to finish brilliant.. thank you so much ..

    thumb heather agar
    10/01/2018

  • review rating 5  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

    review rating 5  John in store is fabulous, got recommended by a local company and I was delighted in price and service.

    thumb Isabel Lafferty
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks to Staff Graham and ryan who were very helpful.

    thumb Margaret Shepherd
    8/22/2017

preloader