Our Recent Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Excellent service recommend 1st class post

    thumb David Hughes
    7/27/2018

    5 star review  Went in Saturday and choose a carpet had it layed today Monday. Lovely customer service in the shop and lovely carpet layers, I will definitely recommend to friends and family so happy with my result Xx

    thumb jennifer jones
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019

    5 star review  After trying other local carpet places and getting crazy quote decided to try these guys as recommended by a work colleague and thought might as well.They ended up being £130 per bedroom cheaper and for better quality carpet.Even came to measure up to double check everything and yep it was even cheaper then they quoted.Sales guys are fantastic and helpful along with the 2 fitters who came round twice to do both rooms.Just make sure you have plenty of coffee in for them both lol.Overall fantastic service and brilliant price.Carpets looks amazing and will definitely use again and recommend to others.👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍

    thumb Mike wills
    11/14/2018

    5 star review  I always go here, and I head straight for Chris as he is the most helpful person. He never makes mistakes with the measurements and goes over and above to help out. He has great tips on how to move heavy items like american fridge without damaging lino, he will give you samples so you can colour match and there is no pressure sell. I recommend to friends to carpet ways based on Chris friendliness and helpfulness. Great job guys. Also the carpet fitter Billy (and his 2 guys) is spot on, friendly and great at what he does. Will use both again

    thumb Claire Gardner
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018
  • 5 star review  Good service good price staff were on the ball

    thumb james hill
    11/13/2018

    4 star review  Quote for carpets for new house. Very reasonable

    thumb Stephen Fox
    2/26/2019

    5 star review  Lovely staff very helpful I've recommended them to friends

    thumb Marie Dolan
    11/10/2018

    5 star review  Carpet ways Motherwell were fantastic James helped me with flooring to suit my budget everything was under budget and was fitted in the time frame I wanted can't thank James and the fitters enough will be back down soon. Melissa clarke

    thumb Ryan Clarke
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  Amazing prices and service. Couldn't be happier. John is a lovely man and looked after us no problems at all. Highly recommend

    thumb Jason Wilkinson
    1/21/2019

    4 star review  Professional staff good prices

    thumb luca stiletto
    8/29/2018
  • 4 star review  Got a flat carpeted here. Prices were on a par with other local places. Mix up with the carpet fitter but other than that ok.

    thumb David Smith
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Carpetways in Falkirk is one of the best companies we have dealt with, as a business we need flooring on a regular basis and the range of options, quality of flooring and price is exceptional. A special mention has to be made to both Chris's as they are a credit to the company. We do not leave reviews often however feel the service is so good with the Falkirk brance we simply had too. Keep up the good work guys!

    thumb Kelpies Servicedapartments
    5/10/2018

    5 star review  Staff were very helpful delivering of my flooring was fast and fitting was first class

    thumb james hill
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Very Helpful carpet salesman called Dean. We ordered a stair carpet, landing carpet and bedroom carpet.

    thumb John Palmer
    12/26/2018

    5 star review  Had outstanding customer service from the store manager James and his sales assistant Ryan. They really went the extra mile and saved my mum from a potentially very stressful time... thank you so much.

    thumb maxine denby
    9/16/2018

    5 star review  Just had carpets and vinyl flooring fitted from Carpetways Falkirk. First class service from start to finish. Chris was our salesperson.....very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Able to make good recommendations on quality etc. Carpets/vinyl kept till we needed them...we were having an extension finished. Fitters made an excellent job(3 carpets, 2 lots of vinyl) and came over 2 days to be helpful. Couldn't speak more highly of our experience. Used the company before and would certainly do so again as well as recommend to friends. Brilliant job....very rare these days.

    thumb Iain Campbell
    11/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service, managed to get a very good deal for my 2 bed flat carpet / underlay and lino. Fitter was brilliant fast and efficient he even carpeted my cupboard with the off cuts. Highly recommended the service from start to finish brilliant.. thank you so much ..

    thumb heather agar
    10/01/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic carpet store

    thumb Andy Mclean
    9/15/2018

    5 star review  Great place to get a carpet great deals

    thumb Gary Wardle
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Best carpet shop in the world I've bought 7 carpets here now

    thumb Alan Watson
    8/02/2017

    4 star review  Great prices and excellent service. The lads fitted the carpets very quickly.

    thumb Tom Walker
    5/26/2017
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping