Our Recent Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Best carpet shop in the world I’ve bought 7 carpets here now

    thumb Alan Watson
    8/02/2017

    review rating 4  Great prices and excellent service. The lads fitted the carpets very quickly.

    thumb Tom Walker
    5/26/2017

    review rating 5  Very helpful the staff

    thumb Elaine Smith
    10/03/2018

  • review rating 5  Shop guys great fitters great and always make it the best price we will be back we always try get better price else we’re but as always carpet ways cheapest cheers preston

    thumb john fleming
    8/19/2017

    review rating 5  Wouldnt go anywere else for Carpets, John and Paul are great guys, no pressure sales and delivered when they said they would. My house looks great.

    thank you for your time and also other trade reccommendations.

    Donna

    thumb Donna Mcmillan
    4/27/2018

    review rating 5  Was told to come to you by cityblinds and was great recommendation. Fitters were fantastic and great prices. Helen White

    thumb Helen White
    3/05/2018

  • review rating 5  Very friendly and helpful staff, good range of carpets to choose from. Fitter were fast and friendly.

    thumb Ricky Pieri
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  I have never heard of Carpetways despite living in Preston, but came across their road advert while I was driving. From the first time I rang to discuss price, item. fittings and advice, I was sure looked after with top customer services!

    I later went to the store where I was served again with excellent service , and a relaxed conversations from two of the guys in the store ( one was a manager).

    Overall, great product, excellent value for money and customer service.

    PS: their fitter was professional, clean and on time..

    Thank you!

    thumb Natnael Berhanu Bekele
    7/29/2017

    review rating 5  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

  • review rating 5  Good value, approachable & helpful staff, straight forward. Good quality. Fitters were quick & efficient. Will be using again.

    thumb Lorna Atkinson
    7/10/2017

    review rating 5  Bought all our carpets from here 5 years ago and they fitted the stair carpets for us. Still looking good so can fully recommend these guys.

    thumb Kevin Startup
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Got a great deal on whole house. Carpets are beautiful and well fitted. Fitters were lovely too. Can’t recommend enough.

    thumb Emma Goodwin
    6/17/2017

preloader