Our Recent Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Went into the store yesterday. James was very helpful. The staff in the store are happy to help you. I would definitely recommend carpetways and will be going back in the future.

    thumb Sarah Nugent
    10/31/2018

    4 star review  Got a flat carpeted here. Prices were on a par with other local places. Mix up with the carpet fitter but other than that ok.

    thumb David Smith
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Carpetways in Falkirk is one of the best companies we have dealt with, as a business we need flooring on a regular basis and the range of options, quality of flooring and price is exceptional. A special mention has to be made to both Chris's as they are a credit to the company. We do not leave reviews often however feel the service is so good with the Falkirk brance we simply had too. Keep up the good work guys!

    thumb Kelpies Servicedapartments
    5/10/2018

    5 star review  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019

    5 star review  Carpeted my whole house 2 years ago and carpets still look great

    thumb Ev Millar
    1/23/2019

    5 star review  Brilliant service, Dean went out of his way to help us, very impressed would definitely use again!

    thumb george halton
    2/21/2019
  • 5 star review  Just had carpets and vinyl flooring fitted from Carpetways Falkirk. First class service from start to finish. Chris was our salesperson.....very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Able to make good recommendations on quality etc. Carpets/vinyl kept till we needed them...we were having an extension finished. Fitters made an excellent job(3 carpets, 2 lots of vinyl) and came over 2 days to be helpful. Couldn't speak more highly of our experience. Used the company before and would certainly do so again as well as recommend to friends. Brilliant job....very rare these days.

    thumb Iain Campbell
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  After trying other local carpet places and getting crazy quote decided to try these guys as recommended by a work colleague and thought might as well.They ended up being £130 per bedroom cheaper and for better quality carpet.Even came to measure up to double check everything and yep it was even cheaper then they quoted.Sales guys are fantastic and helpful along with the 2 fitters who came round twice to do both rooms.Just make sure you have plenty of coffee in for them both lol.Overall fantastic service and brilliant price.Carpets looks amazing and will definitely use again and recommend to others.👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍

    thumb Mike wills
    11/14/2018

    5 star review  I'd like to congratulate Erik, the store manager, and Gordon, the fitter, on an amazing job well done! Only they know how difficult it was to lift generations of carpet, tiles and linoleum from our kitchen floor! Erik offered advice on suitable products from the extensive range in store, and Gordon and his team worked for two days to produce a beautiful Karndean floor for us. We couldn't be more delighted. It has exceeded our expectations by far and we'd like to thank you for your dedication and courtesy at all times. Carpet Ways . . . traders to be trusted!

    thumb Sue Walters
    10/28/2018

    5 star review  Great range good pric s

    thumb Ian Garbett
    12/02/2018

    4 star review  Quote for carpets for new house. Very reasonable

    thumb Stephen Fox
    2/26/2019

    4 star review  Professional staff good prices

    thumb luca stiletto
    8/29/2018
  • 5 star review  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    5 star review  Very Helpful carpet salesman called Dean. We ordered a stair carpet, landing carpet and bedroom carpet.

    thumb John Palmer
    12/26/2018

    5 star review  Carpet ways Motherwell were fantastic James helped me with flooring to suit my budget everything was under budget and was fitted in the time frame I wanted can't thank James and the fitters enough will be back down soon. Melissa clarke

    thumb Ryan Clarke
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  Would definately recommend carpetways, Preston store. Excellent service from start to finish, fantastic prices and great customer care. Will certainly use again in the future Thank you

    thumb Michelle
    2/01/2019

    4 star review  Overall a positive experience, I was dealt with by Aidan, who has the patience of a saint, i would admit i'm not an easy customer. The Carpet we chose was Grandprix 930 zinc with 10mm underlay & it is amazing. Then we chose for the dinning, Kitchen & hallway Ash LVT. Again great product & great price. Unfortunately, there was a slight miscommunication with the order & incorrect LVT tiles were supplied, however a quick call to Aidan & this was resolved. Correct tiles were ordered & swapped the next day. I ended up getting my own carpet & tile fitters as the carpetways recommended fitters didn't meet my requirements. For Value for Money & service I would defo use Carpetways again.

    thumb David Thomas
    12/26/2018

    4 star review  Good range of carpets, vinyl and laminates. Staff were really friendly and helpful when I visited. I was only looking for a small area of carpet to patch a space after I removed some built in furniture. They looked in the back to find a bit perfect for my needs rather than have to pay more to buy from one of the rolls.

    thumb Gary Weldon
    10/05/2018
  • 5 star review  Staff were very helpful delivering of my flooring was fast and fitting was first class

    thumb james hill
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Great place to get a carpet great deals

    thumb Gary Wardle
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  Went in Saturday and choose a carpet had it layed today Monday. Lovely customer service in the shop and lovely carpet layers, I will definitely recommend to friends and family so happy with my result Xx

    thumb jennifer jones
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic carpet store

    thumb Andy Mclean
    9/15/2018

    4 star review  Good stock of all flooring with a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

    thumb Robert Gold
    12/17/2018
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping