Our Recent Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Went into the store yesterday. James was very helpful. The staff in the store are happy to help you. I would definitely recommend carpetways and will be going back in the future.

    thumb Sarah Nugent
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    review rating 5  Carpetways in Falkirk is one of the best companies we have dealt with, as a business we need flooring on a regular basis and the range of options, quality of flooring and price is exceptional. A special mention has to be made to both Chris’s as they are a credit to the company. We do not leave reviews often however feel the service is so good with the Falkirk brance we simply had too.
    Keep up the good work guys!

    thumb Kelpies Servicedapartments
    5/10/2018

    review rating 4  Overall a positive experience, I was dealt with by Aidan, who has the patience of a saint, i would admit i’m not an easy customer. The Carpet we chose was Grandprix 930 zinc with 10mm underlay & it is amazing. Then we chose for the dinning, Kitchen & hallway Ash LVT. Again great product & great price. Unfortunately, there was a slight miscommunication with the order & incorrect LVT tiles were supplied, however a quick call to Aidan & this was resolved. Correct tiles were ordered & swapped the next day.

    I ended up getting my own carpet & tile fitters as the carpetways recommended fitters didn’t meet my requirements.

    For Value for Money & service I would defo use Carpetways again.

    thumb David Thomas
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  Always used carpet ways since it came to workington. I always deal with Richard. Get professional service and advice. Also Micheal’s a great carpet fitter too. 10/10 every time. Thank you.

    thumb Louise Bower
    6/16/2018

    review rating 5  Had outstanding customer service from the store manager James and his sales assistant Ryan. They really went the extra mile and saved my mum from a potentially very stressful time… thank you so much.

    thumb maxine denby
    9/16/2018

  • review rating 5  Great range good pric s

    thumb Ian Garbett
    12/02/2018

    review rating 4  Good range of carpets, vinyl and laminates. Staff were really friendly and helpful when I visited. I was only looking for a small area of carpet to patch a space after I removed some built in furniture. They looked in the back to find a bit perfect for my needs rather than have to pay more to buy from one of the rolls.

    thumb Gary Weldon
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Very wide range of choices to cater for all budgets..very helpful and kind staff..I will definitely be back there soon 😊

    thumb Lyndsay Stclaire
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service recommend 1st class post

    thumb David Hughes
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  Very Helpful carpet salesman called Dean. We ordered a stair carpet, landing carpet and bedroom carpet.

    thumb John Palmer
    12/26/2018

    review rating 4  Great prices and excellent service. The lads fitted the carpets very quickly.

    thumb Tom Walker
    5/26/2017

  • review rating 5  Carpet ways Motherwell were fantastic James helped me with flooring to suit my budget everything was under budget and was fitted in the time frame I wanted can’t thank James and the fitters enough will be back down soon. Melissa clarke

    thumb Ryan Clarke
    8/05/2017

    review rating 5  Lovely staff very helpful I’ve recommended them to friends

    thumb Marie Dolan
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019

    review rating 4  Professional staff good prices

    thumb luca stiletto
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  Best carpet shop in the world I’ve bought 7 carpets here now

    thumb Alan Watson
    8/02/2017

    review rating 5  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

  • review rating 5  Good service good price staff were on the ball

    thumb james hill
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing prices and service. Couldn’t be happier. John is a lovely man and looked after us no problems at all. Highly recommend

    thumb Jason Wilkinson
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Carpeted my whole house 2 years ago and carpets still look great

    thumb Ev Millar
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Would definately recommend carpetways, Preston store.
    Excellent service from start to finish, fantastic prices and great customer care.
    Will certainly use again in the future
    Thank you

    thumb Michelle
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Just had carpets and vinyl flooring fitted from Carpetways Falkirk.
    First class service from start to finish.
    Chris was our salesperson…..very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Able to make good recommendations on quality etc.
    Carpets/vinyl kept till we needed them…we were having an extension finished.
    Fitters made an excellent job(3 carpets, 2 lots of vinyl) and came over 2 days to be helpful.
    Couldn’t speak more highly of our experience. Used the company before and would certainly do so again as well as recommend to friends.
    Brilliant job….very rare these days.

    thumb Iain Campbell
    11/15/2017

    review rating 5  I always go here, and I head straight for Chris as he is the most helpful person. He never makes mistakes with the measurements and goes over and above to help out. He has great tips on how to move heavy items like american fridge without damaging lino, he will give you samples so you can colour match and there is no pressure sell. I recommend to friends to carpet ways based on Chris friendliness and helpfulness. Great job guys. Also the carpet fitter Billy (and his 2 guys) is spot on, friendly and great at what he does. Will use both again

    thumb Claire Gardner
    2/09/2018

preloader