Our Recent Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Good service good price staff were on the ball

    thumb james hill
    11/13/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service recommend 1st class post

    thumb David Hughes
    7/27/2018

    5 star review  Went in Saturday and choose a carpet had it layed today Monday. Lovely customer service in the shop and lovely carpet layers, I will definitely recommend to friends and family so happy with my result Xx

    thumb jennifer jones
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  Great range good pric s

    thumb Ian Garbett
    12/02/2018

    5 star review  Staff were very helpful delivering of my flooring was fast and fitting was first class

    thumb james hill
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Carpetways in Falkirk is one of the best companies we have dealt with, as a business we need flooring on a regular basis and the range of options, quality of flooring and price is exceptional. A special mention has to be made to both Chris's as they are a credit to the company. We do not leave reviews often however feel the service is so good with the Falkirk brance we simply had too. Keep up the good work guys!

    thumb Kelpies Servicedapartments
    5/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Very wide range of choices to cater for all budgets..very helpful and kind staff..I will definitely be back there soon 😊

    thumb Lyndsay Stclaire
    2/04/2019

    5 star review  Always used carpet ways since it came to workington. I always deal with Richard. Get professional service and advice. Also Micheal's a great carpet fitter too. 10/10 every time. Thank you.

    thumb Louise Bower
    6/16/2018

    5 star review  Great place to get a carpet great deals

    thumb Gary Wardle
    1/04/2019

    4 star review  Got a flat carpeted here. Prices were on a par with other local places. Mix up with the carpet fitter but other than that ok.

    thumb David Smith
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019
  • 5 star review  Amazing prices and service. Couldn't be happier. John is a lovely man and looked after us no problems at all. Highly recommend

    thumb Jason Wilkinson
    1/21/2019

    5 star review  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    5 star review  Very Helpful carpet salesman called Dean. We ordered a stair carpet, landing carpet and bedroom carpet.

    thumb John Palmer
    12/26/2018

    5 star review  Just had carpets and vinyl flooring fitted from Carpetways Falkirk. First class service from start to finish. Chris was our salesperson.....very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Able to make good recommendations on quality etc. Carpets/vinyl kept till we needed them...we were having an extension finished. Fitters made an excellent job(3 carpets, 2 lots of vinyl) and came over 2 days to be helpful. Couldn't speak more highly of our experience. Used the company before and would certainly do so again as well as recommend to friends. Brilliant job....very rare these days.

    thumb Iain Campbell
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic carpet store

    thumb Andy Mclean
    9/15/2018

    4 star review  Good stock of all flooring with a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

    thumb Robert Gold
    12/17/2018
  • 5 star review  I'd like to congratulate Erik, the store manager, and Gordon, the fitter, on an amazing job well done! Only they know how difficult it was to lift generations of carpet, tiles and linoleum from our kitchen floor! Erik offered advice on suitable products from the extensive range in store, and Gordon and his team worked for two days to produce a beautiful Karndean floor for us. We couldn't be more delighted. It has exceeded our expectations by far and we'd like to thank you for your dedication and courtesy at all times. Carpet Ways . . . traders to be trusted!

    thumb Sue Walters
    10/28/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service, managed to get a very good deal for my 2 bed flat carpet / underlay and lino. Fitter was brilliant fast and efficient he even carpeted my cupboard with the off cuts. Highly recommended the service from start to finish brilliant.. thank you so much ..

    thumb heather agar
    10/01/2018

    5 star review  Had outstanding customer service from the store manager James and his sales assistant Ryan. They really went the extra mile and saved my mum from a potentially very stressful time... thank you so much.

    thumb maxine denby
    9/16/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service, Dean went out of his way to help us, very impressed would definitely use again!

    thumb george halton
    2/21/2019

    4 star review  Overall a positive experience, I was dealt with by Aidan, who has the patience of a saint, i would admit i'm not an easy customer. The Carpet we chose was Grandprix 930 zinc with 10mm underlay & it is amazing. Then we chose for the dinning, Kitchen & hallway Ash LVT. Again great product & great price. Unfortunately, there was a slight miscommunication with the order & incorrect LVT tiles were supplied, however a quick call to Aidan & this was resolved. Correct tiles were ordered & swapped the next day. I ended up getting my own carpet & tile fitters as the carpetways recommended fitters didn't meet my requirements. For Value for Money & service I would defo use Carpetways again.

    thumb David Thomas
    12/26/2018

    5 star review  I always go here, and I head straight for Chris as he is the most helpful person. He never makes mistakes with the measurements and goes over and above to help out. He has great tips on how to move heavy items like american fridge without damaging lino, he will give you samples so you can colour match and there is no pressure sell. I recommend to friends to carpet ways based on Chris friendliness and helpfulness. Great job guys. Also the carpet fitter Billy (and his 2 guys) is spot on, friendly and great at what he does. Will use both again

    thumb Claire Gardner
    2/09/2018
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping