Our Recent Google Reviews

  • review rating 4  Good range of carpets, vinyl and laminates. Staff were really friendly and helpful when I visited. I was only looking for a small area of carpet to patch a space after I removed some built in furniture. They looked in the back to find a bit perfect for my needs rather than have to pay more to buy from one of the rolls.

    thumb Gary Weldon
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic carpet store

    thumb Andy Mclean
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Had outstanding customer service from the store manager James and his sales assistant Ryan. They really went the extra mile and saved my mum from a potentially very stressful time... thank you so much.

    thumb maxine denby
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Very Helpful carpet salesman called Dean. We ordered a stair carpet, landing carpet and bedroom carpet.

    thumb John Palmer
    12/26/2018

    review rating 4  Quote for carpets for new house. Very reasonable

    thumb Stephen Fox
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  Always used carpet ways since it came to workington. I always deal with Richard. Get professional service and advice. Also Micheal's a great carpet fitter too. 10/10 every time. Thank you.

    thumb Louise Bower
    6/16/2018
  • review rating 5  I always go here, and I head straight for Chris as he is the most helpful person. He never makes mistakes with the measurements and goes over and above to help out. He has great tips on how to move heavy items like american fridge without damaging lino, he will give you samples so you can colour match and there is no pressure sell. I recommend to friends to carpet ways based on Chris friendliness and helpfulness. Great job guys. Also the carpet fitter Billy (and his 2 guys) is spot on, friendly and great at what he does. Will use both again

    thumb Claire Gardner
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Good service good price staff were on the ball

    thumb james hill
    11/13/2018

    review rating 4  Good stock of all flooring with a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

    thumb Robert Gold
    12/17/2018

    review rating 4  Professional staff good prices

    thumb luca stiletto
    8/29/2018

    review rating 4  Great prices and excellent service. The lads fitted the carpets very quickly.

    thumb Tom Walker
    5/26/2017

    review rating 5  Very wide range of choices to cater for all budgets..very helpful and kind staff..I will definitely be back there soon 😊

    thumb Lyndsay Stclaire
    2/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Lovely staff very helpful I've recommended them to friends

    thumb Marie Dolan
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Best carpet shop in the world I've bought 7 carpets here now

    thumb Alan Watson
    8/02/2017

    review rating 5  Fantastic service, managed to get a very good deal for my 2 bed flat carpet / underlay and lino. Fitter was brilliant fast and efficient he even carpeted my cupboard with the off cuts. Highly recommended the service from start to finish brilliant.. thank you so much ..

    thumb heather agar
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018

    review rating 5  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to get a carpet great deals

    thumb Gary Wardle
    1/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Went in Saturday and choose a carpet had it layed today Monday. Lovely customer service in the shop and lovely carpet layers, I will definitely recommend to friends and family so happy with my result Xx

    thumb jennifer jones
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Brilliant service, Dean went out of his way to help us, very impressed would definitely use again!

    thumb george halton
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Carpet ways Motherwell were fantastic James helped me with flooring to suit my budget everything was under budget and was fitted in the time frame I wanted can't thank James and the fitters enough will be back down soon. Melissa clarke

    thumb Ryan Clarke
    8/05/2017

    review rating 4  Got a flat carpeted here. Prices were on a par with other local places. Mix up with the carpet fitter but other than that ok.

    thumb David Smith
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    review rating 5  Carpetways in Falkirk is one of the best companies we have dealt with, as a business we need flooring on a regular basis and the range of options, quality of flooring and price is exceptional. A special mention has to be made to both Chris's as they are a credit to the company. We do not leave reviews often however feel the service is so good with the Falkirk brance we simply had too. Keep up the good work guys!

    thumb Kelpies Servicedapartments
    5/10/2018