Our Recent Google Reviews

  • review rating 4  Professional staff good prices

    thumb luca stiletto
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  Would definately recommend carpetways, Preston store. Excellent service from start to finish, fantastic prices and great customer care. Will certainly use again in the future Thank you

    thumb Michelle
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Just had carpets and vinyl flooring fitted from Carpetways Falkirk. First class service from start to finish. Chris was our salesperson.....very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Able to make good recommendations on quality etc. Carpets/vinyl kept till we needed them...we were having an extension finished. Fitters made an excellent job(3 carpets, 2 lots of vinyl) and came over 2 days to be helpful. Couldn't speak more highly of our experience. Used the company before and would certainly do so again as well as recommend to friends. Brilliant job....very rare these days.

    thumb Iain Campbell
    11/15/2017

    review rating 5  Good service good price staff were on the ball

    thumb james hill
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  Had outstanding customer service from the store manager James and his sales assistant Ryan. They really went the extra mile and saved my mum from a potentially very stressful time... thank you so much.

    thumb maxine denby
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  After trying other local carpet places and getting crazy quote decided to try these guys as recommended by a work colleague and thought might as well.They ended up being £130 per bedroom cheaper and for better quality carpet.Even came to measure up to double check everything and yep it was even cheaper then they quoted.Sales guys are fantastic and helpful along with the 2 fitters who came round twice to do both rooms.Just make sure you have plenty of coffee in for them both lol.Overall fantastic service and brilliant price.Carpets looks amazing and will definitely use again and recommend to others.👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍

    thumb Mike wills
    11/14/2018
  • review rating 5  I'd like to congratulate Erik, the store manager, and Gordon, the fitter, on an amazing job well done! Only they know how difficult it was to lift generations of carpet, tiles and linoleum from our kitchen floor! Erik offered advice on suitable products from the extensive range in store, and Gordon and his team worked for two days to produce a beautiful Karndean floor for us. We couldn't be more delighted. It has exceeded our expectations by far and we'd like to thank you for your dedication and courtesy at all times. Carpet Ways . . . traders to be trusted!

    thumb Sue Walters
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    review rating 4  Quote for carpets for new house. Very reasonable

    thumb Stephen Fox
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely staff very helpful I've recommended them to friends

    thumb Marie Dolan
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Went into the store yesterday. James was very helpful. The staff in the store are happy to help you. I would definitely recommend carpetways and will be going back in the future.

    thumb Sarah Nugent
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Staff were very helpful delivering of my flooring was fast and fitting was first class

    thumb james hill
    11/09/2018
  • review rating 5  Great range good pric s

    thumb Ian Garbett
    12/02/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing prices and service. Couldn't be happier. John is a lovely man and looked after us no problems at all. Highly recommend

    thumb Jason Wilkinson
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Went in Saturday and choose a carpet had it layed today Monday. Lovely customer service in the shop and lovely carpet layers, I will definitely recommend to friends and family so happy with my result Xx

    thumb jennifer jones
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Very wide range of choices to cater for all budgets..very helpful and kind staff..I will definitely be back there soon 😊

    thumb Lyndsay Stclaire
    2/04/2019

    review rating 4  Overall a positive experience, I was dealt with by Aidan, who has the patience of a saint, i would admit i'm not an easy customer. The Carpet we chose was Grandprix 930 zinc with 10mm underlay & it is amazing. Then we chose for the dinning, Kitchen & hallway Ash LVT. Again great product & great price. Unfortunately, there was a slight miscommunication with the order & incorrect LVT tiles were supplied, however a quick call to Aidan & this was resolved. Correct tiles were ordered & swapped the next day. I ended up getting my own carpet & tile fitters as the carpetways recommended fitters didn't meet my requirements. For Value for Money & service I would defo use Carpetways again.

    thumb David Thomas
    12/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent service recommend 1st class post

    thumb David Hughes
    7/27/2018

    review rating 4  Good stock of all flooring with a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

    thumb Robert Gold
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic carpet store

    thumb Andy Mclean
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Very Helpful carpet salesman called Dean. We ordered a stair carpet, landing carpet and bedroom carpet.

    thumb John Palmer
    12/26/2018

    review rating 4  Got a flat carpeted here. Prices were on a par with other local places. Mix up with the carpet fitter but other than that ok.

    thumb David Smith
    1/04/2019

    review rating 4  Great prices and excellent service. The lads fitted the carpets very quickly.

    thumb Tom Walker
    5/26/2017
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping