Our Recent Google Reviews

  • review rating 4  Good stock of all flooring with a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

    thumb Robert Gold
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service recommend 1st class post

    thumb David Hughes
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  Went in Saturday and choose a carpet had it layed today Monday. Lovely customer service in the shop and lovely carpet layers, I will definitely recommend to friends and family so happy with my result Xx

    thumb jennifer jones
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  After trying other local carpet places and getting crazy quote decided to try these guys as recommended by a work colleague and thought might as well.They ended up being £130 per bedroom cheaper and for better quality carpet.Even came to measure up to double check everything and yep it was even cheaper then they quoted.Sales guys are fantastic and helpful along with the 2 fitters who came round twice to do both rooms.Just make sure you have plenty of coffee in for them both lol.Overall fantastic service and brilliant price.Carpets looks amazing and will definitely use again and recommend to others.👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍🏆👍

    thumb Mike wills
    11/14/2018

    review rating 4  Great prices and excellent service. The lads fitted the carpets very quickly.

    thumb Tom Walker
    5/26/2017

    review rating 5  Lovely staff very helpful I've recommended them to friends

    thumb Marie Dolan
    11/10/2018
  • review rating 5  Best carpet shop in the world I've bought 7 carpets here now

    thumb Alan Watson
    8/02/2017

    review rating 5  I always go here, and I head straight for Chris as he is the most helpful person. He never makes mistakes with the measurements and goes over and above to help out. He has great tips on how to move heavy items like american fridge without damaging lino, he will give you samples so you can colour match and there is no pressure sell. I recommend to friends to carpet ways based on Chris friendliness and helpfulness. Great job guys. Also the carpet fitter Billy (and his 2 guys) is spot on, friendly and great at what he does. Will use both again

    thumb Claire Gardner
    2/09/2018

    review rating 4  Overall a positive experience, I was dealt with by Aidan, who has the patience of a saint, i would admit i'm not an easy customer. The Carpet we chose was Grandprix 930 zinc with 10mm underlay & it is amazing. Then we chose for the dinning, Kitchen & hallway Ash LVT. Again great product & great price. Unfortunately, there was a slight miscommunication with the order & incorrect LVT tiles were supplied, however a quick call to Aidan & this was resolved. Correct tiles were ordered & swapped the next day. I ended up getting my own carpet & tile fitters as the carpetways recommended fitters didn't meet my requirements. For Value for Money & service I would defo use Carpetways again.

    thumb David Thomas
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing prices and service. Couldn't be happier. John is a lovely man and looked after us no problems at all. Highly recommend

    thumb Jason Wilkinson
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Cheap prices, and good service. Whe the fitter had finished, there were still some works that had not been done. When brought to their attention, it was sorted out quickly with no problems.

    thumb Tony Elliot
    12/24/2018

    review rating 5  Great prices and very large choice would recommend

    thumb kevin smith
    10/13/2018
  • review rating 5  I'd like to congratulate Erik, the store manager, and Gordon, the fitter, on an amazing job well done! Only they know how difficult it was to lift generations of carpet, tiles and linoleum from our kitchen floor! Erik offered advice on suitable products from the extensive range in store, and Gordon and his team worked for two days to produce a beautiful Karndean floor for us. We couldn't be more delighted. It has exceeded our expectations by far and we'd like to thank you for your dedication and courtesy at all times. Carpet Ways . . . traders to be trusted!

    thumb Sue Walters
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic carpet store

    thumb Andy Mclean
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Good service good price staff were on the ball

    thumb james hill
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  Went into the store yesterday. James was very helpful. The staff in the store are happy to help you. I would definitely recommend carpetways and will be going back in the future.

    thumb Sarah Nugent
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Just had carpets and vinyl flooring fitted from Carpetways Falkirk. First class service from start to finish. Chris was our salesperson.....very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Able to make good recommendations on quality etc. Carpets/vinyl kept till we needed them...we were having an extension finished. Fitters made an excellent job(3 carpets, 2 lots of vinyl) and came over 2 days to be helpful. Couldn't speak more highly of our experience. Used the company before and would certainly do so again as well as recommend to friends. Brilliant job....very rare these days.

    thumb Iain Campbell
    11/15/2017

    review rating 5  Brilliant service, Dean went out of his way to help us, very impressed would definitely use again!

    thumb george halton
    2/21/2019
  • review rating 4  Good range of carpets, vinyl and laminates. Staff were really friendly and helpful when I visited. I was only looking for a small area of carpet to patch a space after I removed some built in furniture. They looked in the back to find a bit perfect for my needs rather than have to pay more to buy from one of the rolls.

    thumb Gary Weldon
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Always used carpet ways since it came to workington. I always deal with Richard. Get professional service and advice. Also Micheal's a great carpet fitter too. 10/10 every time. Thank you.

    thumb Louise Bower
    6/16/2018

    review rating 5  Great range good pric s

    thumb Ian Garbett
    12/02/2018

    review rating 5  Had outstanding customer service from the store manager James and his sales assistant Ryan. They really went the extra mile and saved my mum from a potentially very stressful time... thank you so much.

    thumb maxine denby
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Carpet ways Motherwell were fantastic James helped me with flooring to suit my budget everything was under budget and was fitted in the time frame I wanted can't thank James and the fitters enough will be back down soon. Melissa clarke

    thumb Ryan Clarke
    8/05/2017

    review rating 5  John was fantastic, Nice company great prices.

    thumb Dorothy Greenlees
    3/09/2019
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping